New Executive Committee

We are delighted to announce that Dr Brian Kent is the new incoming president of the ISS and wish to sincerely thank him for all his time and hard work as secretary.  We would like to extend our heart felt thanks to Dr Silke Ryan who has done a tremendous job as president for the past 3 years and we wish her all the best in her prestigious upcoming role as president of the ERS.  We would like to also thank Dr Barry Kennedy for taking on the role of incoming secretary.